Contemporary Bedfordshire Course

Louise West, UK, will be teaching  “In a Spin,” a Contemporary Bedfordshire class. The 4 classes will be offered according to the schedule below. Classes are 3 hours in length. The cost of the class is 155€.  If you are interested in attending the class, please register on the ORDERS website page.  Space is limited in the class.  The class is only open to current (2024) OIDFA members.

15, 22, 29 May/Mai; 5 June/Juin8:00am PST; 11:00am EST; 16:00 BST; 17:00 CET

Print Friendly, PDF & Email