Caroline Leplat (Présidente)
Katherine Dunlevey (Vice-Présidente)
M Mercè Rovira Regas (Vice-Présidente)
Evelyne Jouvet (Trésorière)
 Tania Waghorn (Secrétaire – Anglais)
Béatrice Bernardis (Secrétaire – Français)
Michel Bouvot (Rédacteur en chef)
Members of the Executive Committee (EC) are elected by the Administrative Council (AC) and may serve for a maximum of six years. They must be fluent in either English or French, the official languages of the organisation. The members of the Executive Committee meet monthly via video conferencing and at the Congress site yearly. Major decisions taken by the EC require the approval of the Administrative Council or, if necessary, the General Assembly.

Download the requirements for members of the Executive Committee here.

Download the application form for Executive Committee here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email