Contemporary Bedfordshire Course

Louise West will be teaching  “In a Spin,” a Contemporary Bedfordshire class. The class will be offered according to the schedule below. Classes are 3 hours in length. The cost of the class is 155€.  If you are interested in attending the class, please register on the ORDER page.   Space is limited in the class.  The class is only open to current (2024) OIDFA members.
15, 22, 29 May & 5 June 8:00am PST     11:00am EST 16:00 BST      17:00 CET

Print Friendly, PDF & Email